关于我们

首页 / 关于我们
关 于 炜 大 模 具
炜大模具成立于1989年,一直致力于管道拟合模具设计和制造30多年。
我们在生产定制的塑料管接头方面有着特殊的经验,包括污水处理系统、饮用水供水、屋顶排水管、灌溉和灌溉带,有PVC / CPVC / PP / PP / HDPE / PPSU / PPSU等材料的燃气管供应。我们为67个国家的543家企业客户提供优质模具。
0+
专业经历
0+
设计团队
0+
供应企业
0+
国家
发展历史

为什么选择我们

专业团队

炜大拥有强大而充满活力的模具设计团队。设计师在样本分析中具备足够的经验。根据所提供的样品和拟合标准,他们能够通过使用自动CAD,UG,Pro / E,SolidWorks等软件制作2D和3D模具和拟合产品图纸。
 

企业愿景

使命:创造环境资源,使管道拟合生产更有效。
价值:爱,奉献,创造,共同胜利。人才景观:正义的思想,正义的行动,尊重,职业,感谢。行动规范:愿意为自己的选择持续100%的责任。产品视图:持续的工艺,质量率先。

经验丰富

炜大拥有一支经验丰富的研发和制造团队。我们坚持以“优质,合理的价格,迅速的交付能力,卓越的服务”为目标,成为国际客户互利的商业交易理想伴侣。
 
炜大模具一直专注于管道贴合的模具设计和制造30多年。我们在生产定制的塑料管接头方面有着特殊的经验。

快速链接

产品

联系我们

 +86 - 13486828657
 浙江省台州市黄岩北市开发区康强路168号
版权所有©2021 炜大模具
支持领动

ABOUT US

Home / About Us
ABOUT HUIDA MOULD
Huida Mould was established in 1989. We have been devoting to the pipe fitting mould design and manufacture more than 30 years.
We have particular experience in producing customized plastic pipe fittings. Including sewerage and drainage system, potable water supply, roof drains, irrigation, and gas supply with material of PVC/CPVC/ PPR/PP/HDPE/ABS/PPSU etc. We have made & exported molds for customers in 67 countries 543 enterprises around the world.
0+
years experience
0+
design team
0+
enterprises
0+
countries
Development History

WHY CHOOSE US

Professional Team

Huida has a strong and dynamic team for mould designing. The designers owes enough experience in sample analyzing. According to supplied samples and fitting standards, they are able to make 2D&3D mould and fitting product drawings by using the software of Auto CAD,UG,PRO/E, Solidworks, etc.
 

Corporate Vision

Mission:Creating environmental resources, making pipe fitting production more effective.
Value:Love,dedication,creation,co-win.Talent view:Righteous thoughts,righteous actions,responability,profession,gratitude.Action Norm:Be willing to take 100% responsibility for your own choice.Product view: Persisting craftmanship, quality comesfirst.

Rich Experience

Huida mould has a team of experienced R&D and manufacture. We adhere to the “excellent quality, reasonable price , prompt delivery capacity, and exceptional service” goals for our company to become your ideal partner in mutually beneficial business transaction with our international customers.
 
Huida Mould has been devoting to the pipe fitting mould design and manufacture more than 30 years. We have particular experience in producing customized plastic pipe fittings.

Quick Link

Products

Contact Us

 +86-13486828657
  No.168 Kangqiang Road, Huangyan North City Development Zone, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province
Copyright© 2021 Huida Mould
Support By Leadong